University Heights Lodge No. 738
Free and Accepted Masons of Ohio

5516 Mayfield Road
Lyndhurst, Ohio 44124
Home Officers Calendar Rays Hiram PMs History News

From L to R (Front Row): A. Arthur Moss

From L to R (2nd Row) Daniel A. Hall, Matthew E. Newberry, Jeffrey D. Moss, John D. Padley, Richard G. Lipnick, Jeffrey L. Strah, Henry G. Mankowski

From L to R) (3rd Row) Larry O. Rosenthal, Larry E. Leyser, Dennis A. Linden, Roger C. Newberry, Franklin H. Kodish, John A. Montgomery

From L to R (Back Row): Aarne Lillo, Steven Polakof

WB Joseph A. Huber (2018 - 2020)
WB Henry G. Mankowski (2019 - 2021)
WB Howard Lev (2020 - 2022)

Lodge Historian:
Jeffrey E. Schultz, PM

WM - John D. Padley
SW - Matthew E. Newberry, PM
JW - Roger C. Newberry, PM

Treasurer - Dennis A. Linden, PM
Secretary - Aarne Lillo, PM

SD - Richarf G. Lipnick
JD - Jeffrey Strah

Tyler - Steven Polakof
Assoc. Tyler - Larry Leyser
Assoc. Tyler - Laurence Rosenthal

Chaplain - Hugh Allen Garris, PDDGM
Assoc. Chaplain - Alan B. Arons, PM

L.E.O. - Anraham Kay, PM

Marshal - Franklin Kodish

Officers Emeritus
Joel E. Newman, P.M. Secretary Emeritus
Robert Stovsky, Tyler Emeritus
Harvey E. Golden, Tyler Emeritas

Past District Deputy Grand Masters
     (that are members of UH 738)
RWB Joseph H. Silbert (deceased)
RWB Richard A. Fromson (deceased)
RWB Edwin A. Strauss Jr.(deceased)
RWB Russell H. Van Scyoc Jr.
RWB Hugh Allen Harris
RWB Henry G. Mankowski